Floating City 🍃 Chill Lofi Beats
yewtu.be
external-link
A peaceful lofi mix above the clouds 🎧 Lofi/Chill Beats 🎧 Chill Asian Lofi Playlist - https://sptfy.com/japanese tracklist: 0:00 mrmcchickino - wildflower https://soundcloud.com/mrmcchickino/sets/dive 2:10 Trent Ivor. - Down By The Lake https://soundcloud.com/dreamhopp/trent-ivor-down-by-the-lake 4:38 Amaez - Little Creatures https://soundcloud.com/dreamhopp/amaez-little-creatures 6:58 møndberg - Discovering Hidden Places https://soundcloud.com/dreamhopp/mondberg-discovering-hidden 9:22 JazzyCal - Windfallen https://soundcloud.com/jazzycalmusic/windfallen 12:14 fnonose - Rest https://soundcloud.com/wearestereofox/fnonose-rest 14:58 Enzalla - Alisées https://soundcloud.com/enzalla/alisees-salad-days-records 17:46 MINDR - Faraway Shore https://soundcloud.com/user-668509299/faraway-shore 20:15 Ptr. - Late https://soundcloud.com/ptr-11/ptr-late 22:19 Dizzi - through the motion of the masses https://soundcloud.com/itsblurryoutdizzi/through-the-motion-of-the-masses 25:11 jxsie beats - you’re beautiful https://soundcloud.com/jxsiebeats/youre-beautiful 27:55 lychee - solace https://soundcloud.com/lycheeonthetree/solace 31:46 Azuku - Sunset Samurai https://soundcloud.com/azuku-az/sunset-samurai-1 34:00 Plant Guy - Sakura https://soundcloud.com/yasumubeats 36:39 notme. - slmnMORE.mp3 https://soundcloud.com/slmnmore/notme 38:31 Ji Mac - scenes https://soundcloud.com/ji-mac/scenes 41:24 mrmcchickino - retry https://soundcloud.com/mrmcchickino/sets/dive 43:13 mrmcchickino - moments https://soundcloud.com/mrmcchickino/sets/dive 45:23 Raimu & Vindu - The Ronin's Voices https://soundcloud.com/dabootlegboy/raimu-vindu-the-ronins-voices 47:53 karasu. - sonam https://soundcloud.com/kxrasu/sonam 51:10 Tophat Panda - Serenade of Hope https://soundcloud.com/tophat-panda/4-serenade-of-hope-3 53:21 Redmatic レド - Lost To Time https://soundcloud.com/dreamhopp/redmatic-lost-to-time 55:27 l'Outlander - Introspection https://soundcloud.com/loutlander/loutlander-introspection-1 57:26 Sem0r - Loving You https://soundcloud.com/sem0r 59:27 t.Stratt - Giving In W/Luffmoor https://soundcloud.com/thomas-stratt/giving-in-wluffmoor 1:01:39 Repeat 🔁 Artwork by the incredibly talented Guillermo Martínez https://www.artstation.com/guimarguti 💜 bootleg 💜 soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/dabootlegboy twitter - https://twitter.com/thebootlegboy instagram - https://instagram.com/thebootlegboy spotify - https://sptfy.com/sadlofi *NEW MERCH* - http://www.thebootlegboy.com/ 💕Subscribe for more vibes like this 💕
  • 0 users online
  • 1 user / day
  • 2 users / week
  • 3 users / month
  • 3 users / 6 months
  • 33 subscribers
  • 8 Posts
  • 1 Comment
  • Modlog